100%纯天然 LAB 安全 完全隐私

dłuższy i grubszy

更长更粗的阴茎

由于其独特的配方PeniSizeXL便于一氧化氮在阴茎海绵体组织神经末梢的释放。其结果是,更多血液在阴茎细胞中流动更快,迫使它们分离并增加它们的尺寸。

silniejsza erekcja

更强的勃起

PeniSizeXL配方富含预防和抵抗早泄性功能障碍的成分。有了它可以肯定你的伴侣不仅会惊讶它的大小还有不可思议的性交时间和快感。

intensywniejsze orgazmy

更强烈的性高潮

使用PeniSizeXL恢复阳刚之气。不仅你自己你的伴侣也会体验到不同寻常的性高潮。感谢PeniSizeXL你会更加深入更加准确的插入,确保你们更强烈的性高潮和难忘的性经历

 

你知道吗?

2015年在女性门户网站对其读者进行了一次问卷调查。调查结果令人吃惊 多达87%的被调查者承认自己伴侣的阴茎尺寸是在亲密过程中缺乏完全满意的原因只有39.6%的被调查者认为自己伴侣阴茎大小合适

你确定你阴茎的大小可以完全满足你的伴侣?

阳刚之气的象征

自古以来,所有的文明都特别崇拜男性性器官。阴茎通常被塑造为异常大的尺寸。数百年已经形成了阴茎的尺寸表明力量和健美的信念。今天女性期望男性的尺寸能给他们带来独特的体验,男性想把期望变成现实

性爱是健康的。它刺激免疫系统,帮助荷尔蒙分泌,促进心理健康。但它主要是迎合了对亲密关系中亲近感和归属感的需求。缺乏性满意度,回避它,抑制和拒绝性需求通常会导致烦躁,紧张和暴力。有时候是心理和身体产生疾病的原因。通常导致亲密关系的破裂。

如果你感觉缺乏性满意正渐渐危及你的家庭关系,选择PeniSizeXL并确保你的伴侣不可思议的高潮吧!

PeniSizeXL适用于哪些人?

  • 适用于阴茎大小不理想的男性
  • 适用于在稳定的关系中想要打破“例行公事”的男性
  • 适用于知道如何满足伴侣的勇敢男性
  • 适用于某些男性来,对他们来说,性爱是一种探险并带来极度高潮的感觉!

PeniSizeXL为精心挑选原料的独特配方。由于丰富的经验和专家团队的参与可靠地确保阴茎的大小和性爱的整体质量。

正是通过这些成分增大你的阴茎并改善性功能:

tribulus-terestris

蒺藜 – 便于一氧化氮在阴茎海绵体组织神经末梢的释放使它们伸展膨胀。此外它刺激男性精子产生并增加游离睾酮在血液中的级别。提高男性的性功能。.

muira-puama

铁青树榥木 - 它被用作预防性功能障碍的男性的一种成分。它可以防止早泄,增强性功能,帮助于有力和持久的勃起

zen-szen

人参 - 增加性欲帮助性功能障碍者勃起。人参中的人参皂甙增加体内一氧化氮在体内释放。一氧化氮通过帮助血管放松,引导增加的血液流向阴茎。

maca-root

玛卡 - 增加男性性欲帮助勃起。提高精子的生成和精子的流动性。它是一种丰富的蛋白质来源,并且还提供身体必需的氨基酸。其中某些氨基酸包括负责血液流向男性性器官。

lisc-damiana

达米阿那叶 – 改善性功能,提高性欲,延长并增强勃起。

barszcz

豕草 - 保持性健康。存在于植株中的呋喃香豆素。影响生殖器官血管扩张及其防止痉挛

让您阴茎的尺寸给她留下深刻印象

在亲密过程中延长并加强快感体验!

Huang Liang 博士 推荐PeniSizeXL作为一种理想的膳食补充剂给通过增加其阴茎大小要提高自己的性生活质量的男人。Huang Liang 博士证实了产品的有效性和安全性。

„男性性功能和阴茎的大小已经成为了他们与女性关系的决定因素。大的阴茎是伴侣满意度的保证,所以男人高于平均水平的大小更能满足自己伴侣的需求。据实验PeniSizeXL配方有助于阴茎增大甚至7.7厘米的长度,增强勃起并影响双方性生活的整体素质。此外,相对于外科手术助勃器以及拉伸装置,它是增大阴茎的无创伤疗法。”

客户满意度

对于一些人来说,问题似乎完全琐碎,但总是说那人测量170厘米永远不会明白150厘米的增加的问题。我无法克服自己的恐惧,他们不争气的合作伙伴,当我与女人的关系传递到一个更高级的阶段,这是经常堵塞。我不想看起来很荒谬,因为虽然许多妇女重申,大小并不重要,实在是他们的期望知道人是完全不同的。PeniSizeXL试过,我认为这是一个打击。我永远不会认为自己是其他人。他受益不仅是我的新的合作伙伴,而且还与阴茎增长的信心。

Janek, 25 岁
一些意見

在我这个年龄,经过这么多年和同一个女人的生活,我从来没有过使用产品增大阴茎的想法。但是当我的性功能已开始下降,事实证明,不是每次性生活都可以可以如期实现。我觉得我很失败。虽然我的妻子没有给我这种感觉,但我不能让我们的性生活由于我的错慢慢消失。我看到PeniSizeXL可以让我摆脱勃起功能障碍,所以我决定试一试。我治疗乐5周,我们的性生活比20年前更成功。这怎么可能?我们了解我们的身体。即使不用言语沟通,我们也知道如何满足对方的需求。PeniSizeXL给了我能二十多岁的精力。大小呢?好吧。我妻子也开始像一个二十岁的女人了,这可能是治疗效果最好的确认。

Peter, 51 岁
一些意見

上次度假时在沙滩我指着救援人员与女友开玩笑说:快看肌肉,你会想要抚摸它们吗?令我惊讶的是,她回答说:更好看的是那些鼓起来的裆部并咯咯笑了起来。虽然只是个玩笑,但是令我深思。因为我没想到的是我女朋友会注意阴茎的大小。我的阴茎应该在正常范围。但我决定开展实验并决定使用PeniSizeXL。我没有等太久,3周后Agnieszka已经发现差异。这一点都不奇怪,因为不注意到它很难。她为我的新尺寸疯狂了.

Tomi, 29 岁
一些意見

为了不冒犯老公,我可能搜索了所有网络寻找建议他增大阴茎的方法。不幸的是,两次性交后天生的阴茎大小无法带给我满足感。我知道这件事我不能责怪我老公,但我没有看到任何其他的方法来解决这个问题。有一次,当我老公走进房间时我没有来得及关闭网页PeniSizeXL。我们进行了长时间的谈话并一起决定购买此胶囊。治疗带来了意想不到的结果,因为除了更大的尺寸,我老公对性有了更大的欲望,而且比以前持久多了。我们一起推荐PeniSizeXL。

Anka, 32 岁
一些意見

我以前想了解我妻子对有关增大阴茎的意见。她说亲密过程中相对于我们的关系和承诺大小不是问题。我虽然不想瞒着她,但还是决定试一试。我打算治疗结束后承认用过PeniSizeXL,但在她面前我无法隐藏。她立刻感觉得到我的精力更加旺盛并更加渴望性爱。我认为这次针对“例行公事”的实验结果是完美的。而且我们觉得我们之间的关系是新鲜的,犹如我们初次见面。

Mike, 40 岁
一些意見

男人很少谈论他们的困惑。在女人面前也不完全暴露自己的弱点。在我印象中没有人能帮助我。我去看过一个性治疗师。根据他的仔细分析我的问题为小阴茎综合症。他劝我试试PeniSizeXL。幸运的是胶囊可以通过网络订购,因为我不知道我是否有勇气在实体药店购买。两天后,我接到一个不显眼的包裹并开始准备使用。这是六个星期前的事情。现在我的阴茎终于有了不令人尴尬的尺寸!我从来没有像现在如此活跃过。我想你知道我是什么意思:)

BigBoy, 34 岁
一些意見

事故发生后,我开始有了勃起性功能障碍。我曾有过轻微的脊椎损伤而且几个星期整条腿都动不了。接下来我花了一个星期进行康复恢复治疗。不幸的是这一永久性伤害削弱了我的身体素质。我不再能够像之前一样强壮有力。另外在床上也是一样,我有了勃起功能障碍。首先我开始远离我的性伴侣,但转念一想这种情况不能再继续下去了,我们毕竟还年轻。我曾经害怕过Wiola不久就会离我而去。为了重获性功能我买PeniSizeXL。我曾想过因为我不像以前一样有需求,就把增大阴茎作为对我性伴侣的一种补偿。这次我没有做错。我们发现了一个完全不同的性体检境界

Igor, 37 岁
一些意見

多年来我的婚姻只是一种形式,我们在一起可能只是因为孩子。这就是为什么当在我们公司有个实习生开始对我的调情进行回应时我并没有良心不安。问题是这几乎是一个比我年轻的一半的姑娘,恐怕我无法满足这样一个年轻漂亮姑娘的需求。我害怕遭到嘲笑和拒绝,开始去健身房并打扮新潮!我不仅想维护自己的外表也想维护自己的性功能,于是借助了PeniSizeXL的帮助。我知道这是不道德的。在家里我可以得到稳定性和安全性,在Marta这里寻找新鲜和激情。我妻子可能注意到在我身上所发生的变化并开始重新思考对我的追求。我没想到在这个年龄还能有这样的魅力。这一切都要归功于PeniSizeXL。

Jaro, 45 岁
一些意見

世界上成千上万的人增大了阴茎

PeniSizeXL 是解决方案:

  • 不用看医生,无须离开家
  • 安全
  • 选材慎重有疗效
  • 取材天然
隐私性

安全性

这是我们的首要任务。我们尽一切努力使我们的产品质量达到最高。我们只使用天然成分,可以帮助你实现你理想的目标。

常见问题:

1. 什么是PeniSizeXL?

PeniSizeXL是一个可靠的膳食补充剂。它使阴茎加长加粗从而提高性功能。

2. PeniSizeXL安全吗?

PeniSizeXL有完全安全的配方,它的成分完全天然。此补充剂不会引起任何副作用并具有确认使用安全的完整文档以及医学界多人的建议。

3. 產品的成分是什麼?

L-arginine, ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng), gelatine, saw palmetto fruit extract (Serenoa repens), Damiana leaf extract (Turnera diffusa), liquorice root extract (Glycyrrhiza glabra), zinc gluconate Tribulus terrestris fruit extract (Tribulus terrestris), maca root extract (Lepidium meyenii), L-leucine, sodium selenate.

4. 如何服用PeniSizeXL?

PeniSizeXL应当每日服用2次,每次1个胶囊。第一个胶囊应该在早餐前约20分钟摄取。第2个胶囊应该在性交前约30-40分钟摄取。无性活动时应在餐前大约20分钟服用第2个胶囊。不要超过建议用量。

5. 一包PeniSizeXL可以服用多长时间?

每包60粒,一个月量

6. 什么时候能第一次见到效果?

由于有效的成分,加强和延长勃起在服用第一个胶囊之后就会出现效果。阴茎第一次增大的效果发生在定期并按照产品的说明服用2-3周后

7. 我可以在治疗期间饮酒吗?

可以。PeniSizeXL与酒精不发生冲突。但是请注意,酒精对你的身体产生负面影响。可能会削弱治疗效果并减少你的性生活质量。

8. 需要多长时间交货?

订单在1-2个工作日内落实。包裹将通过快递,邮政或小包在自助包裹站取货。

9. PeniSizeXL支持货到付款吗?

货到付款只支持境内业务。如有境外订单必须信用卡付款

10. 可以发货到境外吗?

当然,我们可以发货到境外。前提是提前全额付款

11. 有谁会知道我在使用PeniSizeXL吗?

我们一直非常重视客户的隐私。我们的产品装在普通的盒子里并直接发运到指定的地址。因此,没有可能是有人未经授权就了解到你购买了什么。我们支持自助包裹站取货。您自己决定何时收取包裹。

检查PeniSizeXL是否适合您! 填写表格并了解我们的方案是否符合您的期望

阴茎甚至可增长约7.7厘米
更强的勃起
更好地控制射精
更强烈的性高潮
增加性欲

色情明星尺寸!

从今天开始增大您的阴茎!
无手术,助勃器以及拉伸装置

接收免费试用装
告诉我们您的期望,我们为您定制个人治疗计划将来满足您的要求!
1. 您的年龄?
2. 您最期待PeniSizeXL有什么效果?
3. 你期待的阴茎的长度?
4. 你如何评价自己的性生活?
5. 你一个月平均有多少个性伴侣??
6. 输入您的电子邮件地址: 2pack

This website uses cookies files. By continuing to browse and use this website you accept to comply with Privacy Policy. OK

100% ORIGINAL LAB SAFE Full discretion

dłuższy i grubszy

Longer and thicker penis

Thanks to unique formula, PeniSizeXL enhances release of nitric oxide to nerve endings near corpora cavernosa. Hence, the amount of blood that flows through the penis, as well as its speed, are increased, what widens and enlarges it.

silniejsza erekcja

Stronger erection

PeniSizeXL recipe has been enriched with ingredients preventing sexual dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Thanks to that, you can be sure that you will surprise your partner not only with the size, but also long, amazing intercourse.

intensywniejsze orgazmy

Intense orgasms

By using PeniSizeXL and regaining sense of masculinity you provide amazing orgasms not only for you, but also to your partner. Thanks to PeniSizeXL, penetration will be deeper and more thorough, ensuring intense orgasms and unforgettable experiences to both of you.

 

Did you know?

In 2015 women’s portals conducted a survey among their users. The survey’s results were surprising. Up to 87% of women admit that the size of their partner’s penis is the reason of their lack of full satisfaction during intercourse, whereas only 39.6% find the size appropriate.

Are you sure that size of your penis entirely satisfies your partner?

A symbol of virility and strength

Since always, all the civilisations venerated male sex organs. The penis was usually depicted in unnaturally large sizes, what for centuries has been shaping the belief that its size indicated strength and fitness. Today women expect from men a size that will provide them unique experiences, whereas men try to meet those expectations.

Sex is healthy, stimulates the immune system, the endocrine system, promotes mental health, although it meets the need of closeness, belonging and bonds relationship in the first place. Lack of satisfaction with sex, avoiding it, suppression and denial of sexual needs, usually leads to irritability, nervousness and aggression. Sometimes can be the cause of psychosomatic diseases and psychiatric disorders. It often ends with the collapse of the relationship.

If you feel that lack of satisfaction slowly spoils your relationship, choose PeniSizeXL and ensure your partner unbelievable orgasms!

Who is PeniSizeXL for?

  • For men that are not satisfied with their penis size
  • For men in a stable relationship who want to deal with routine
  • For daring men, who know how to satisfy their partners
  • For men, for whom sex is an adventure, hence they expect extreme sensations!

PeniSizeXL is a unique formula of carefully selected ingredients, which thanks to experience and commitment of a qualified team of experts positively affects penis size and quality of sexual intercourse in general.

Thanks to these compounds you will enlarge our penis and improve your sexual performance:

tribulus-terestris

Tribulus Terrestris – facilitate the release of nitric oxide to the nerve endings near the corpora cavernosa of the penis causing them to stretch and enlarge. Moreover, it stimulates spermatogenesis and increases the level of free testosterone in the blood. Increases the sexual ability.

muira-puama

Muira Puama - is used as a means of preventing men’s sexual dysfunctions. It prevents premature ejaculation, enhances sexual functions, helps maintain a strong and lasting erection.

zen-szen

ginseng - increases libido and helps in erectile dysfunction. Ginsenosides contained in the ginseng increase the release of nitric oxide in the body, therefore supporting relaxation of blood vessels, causing increased blood flow to the penis.

maca-root

Maca root - increases the sex drive in men and helps to achieve erection. Improves sperm production and its motility. It is a rich source of protein, and also provides the body with essential amino acids, including arginine, which is responsible, among others, for blood flow to the male sex organs.

lisc-damiana

Damiana Leaf – improves sexual performance, increases libido, prolongs and strengthens erection.

barszcz

Hogweed - maintains sexual health. Furocoumarins present in the plant affect expansion of blood vessels (vasodilation) of sex organs and act antispasmodic.

Surprise her with your penis size!

Prolong and reinforce experiences during intercourse!

Dr John Martinov recommends PeniSizeXL as a perfect diet supplement for men, who due to enlargement of their penis size improve quality of their and their partner’s sexual intercourse in general. He confirms effectiveness and safety of usage.

„Sexual performance and penis size have become a determinant of successful relations with women. Large penis is a guarantee of partner’s satisfaction, therefore men with outstanding penis size are more self-confident as lovers. PeniSizeXL formula, according to conducted research, help attain up to 3" longer penis, prolongs and reinforces erection, improving sex quality for both partners. Apart from that, contrary to surgery, pumps and extenders, it’s a non-invasive method of enlarging penis.”

Satisfied clients testimonials

For some, the problem may seem trifling, but I\’ve always claimed that a person 5'7" tall will never understand problems of shorter people. I wasn’t able to overcome fear that I won’t meet my partner’s expectations, therefore every time when my relationship with a women advanced, I became uptight. I didn’t want to humiliate myself, because although many women claim that the size doesn’t matter, in fact their expectations of newly met guys are totally different. I tried PeniSizeXL and I believe that it was a good choice. Never again I’ll consider myself ordinary. Not only my partner, but also my confidence, which rose with my penis, took advantage from it.

John, 25
Trusted Opinion

At my age, after so many years with one woman, I was reluctant to any penis-enlargement craziness. However, when my sexual abilities started to gradually decline and it turned out that not each intercourse can be performed, I felt that I was letting her down. My wife didn’t let me feel that, but I couldn’t let our erotic life slowly die because of me. I had read that PeniSizeXL will allow me to get rid of erectile dysfunction. So, I decided to give it a shot. Now, after 5 weeks I can say that our sexual life is more fulfilling than 20 years ago. How? We know each other’s bodies and can communicate without words, and we know how to meet each other’s needs. PeniSizeXL provided me with energy of a teenager. And the size? Well, my wife has also started to act as a schoolgirl. That’s supposedly the best confirmation of effectiveness of PeniSizeXL, isn’t it?

Peter, 51
Trusted Opinion

Last holidays, while I was walking along a beach with my girlfriend I pointed out a lifeguard and made a joke: “look at his muscles, you’d like to touch them, wouldn’t you?” Surprisingly she responded: “you better look at his stuffed shorts”, and she giggled. Although those were just jokes, the made me thinking, because I wasn’t aware that even my girlfriend pay attention to penis size. My penis is rather within the normal range, but I thought that I would conduct an experiment and decided to try PeniSizeXL. I didn’t have to wait long for my girlfriend’s reaction. After no more than 3 weeks she noticed a difference. No surprise, it was hard to oversee. She got crazy about my new size.

Tommy, 29
Trusted Opinion

I searched through almost whole Internet in order to find a method to carefully, without offending my husband, suggest him decision of penis enlargement. Unfortunately, after two natural births his penis couldn’t satisfy me anymore. I know that I couldn’t blame him for that, but I wasn’t aware of any other solution to that problem. Once I didn’t manage to close PeniSizeXL webpage on time, when my husband entered the room. We had a long conversation and together decided to order the pills. The treatment gave unexpected effects, because apart from bigger size, my husband was also more eager about sex, and the intercourses were significantly longer than before. We both recommend PeniSizeXL.

Ann, 32
Trusted Opinion

Some time ago I wanted to know my wife’s opinion about penis enlargement. She told me that I’m a lunatic, size doesn’t matter but our relationship and commitment during intercourse. I didn’t want to do that behind her back, but I decided to give it a try. I had been planning to admit using PeniSizeXL after the end of treatment, but it was impossible to hide that from her. Immediately she sensed my enhanced energy and desire. I believe that such experiments are perfect when you fight routine. In our relationship, we managed to feel freshness again and I have an impression that we’re getting to know each other anew.

Mike, 40
Trusted Opinion

Guys seldom talk about their complexes. In front of a woman it’s also inappropriate to disclose your weaknesses. I had an impression that no one can actually help me. I went to sexologist, who after profound analysis of my problem, which turned out to be a complex of small penis, advised me to try PeniSizeXL. Luckily, I was able to order the pills online, because I don’t know, if I would find courage to make it in a pharmacy. After two days I received discreet package and started to apply the preparation. It was 6 weeks ago. My penis finally has a size that I don’t need to be ashamed of! And I was never as active as now, if you know what I mean :)

BigBoy, 34
Trusted Opinion

My erection problems started just after the accident. I had a slight backbone injury and a leg fixed for a few weeks. Following weeks were spent on rehabilitation and regaining good shape. Unfortunately, suffered injuries permanently impaired my fitness. Plenty of things are no longer available to me, including bedroom “activities”. Apart from that, I began suffering from erectile dysfunction. At first, I started to become distant to my partner, but later I realised that it can’t go on forever. After all, we’re still young. I was afraid, that she’ll leave me soon. I bought PeniSizeXL to regain sexual shape. I thought that a bigger penis will compensate my partner that I’m no longer as spontaneous as before. I was right. We discovered an entirely new world of experiences.

Igor, 37
Trusted Opinion

For several years my marriage is just a formality. We’re together supposedly only because of kids. Therefore I had no remorse, when a particular intern in our company started favourable reacting to my flirt. The problem was, she was almost half as young as I was and I was afraid that I won’t meet the needs of such a young and attractive girl. I was afraid of rejection and humiliating myself. I started going to the gym and wear more fashionable clothes! I wanted to take care not only of my appearance, but also shape. Here I received some help from PeniSizeXL. I now it’s immoral, but at home I have stability and safety, whereas with Martha freshness and spontaneity. Apart from that, my wife, noticing how I had changed, started to feel attracted to me again. I didn’t expect such a situation at my age, and everything because of PeniSizeXL.

Wayne, 45
Trusted Opinion

Thousands of men around the world have enlarged theirs manhood

PeniSizeXL is a solution:

  • Without visiting doctor and leaving your home
  • Safe
  • Discreet and trusted!
  • Based on natural ingredients
DISCRETION

SAFETY

Is our priority. We put a great deal of effort to provide the best quality of our product. We composed it only with natural ingredients that will help you achieve the goal you have been dreaming of.

FAQ

1. What is PeniSizeXL?

PeniSizeXL is a reliable diet supplement that will allow you to prolong and thicken your penis and improve your sexual performance.

2. Is PeniSizeXL safe?

PeniSizeXL is an entirely safe formula composed solely of natural compounds. The supplement invoke no side effects and has both a full documentation that ensures safety of usage and recommendation of many people from the medical community.

3. How do I dose PeniSizeXL?

PeniSizeXL should be applied 2 times a day, 1 capsule. The first one should be taken about 20 minutes before breakfast. The second one – 30-40 minutes before intercourse. If no sexual activity is about to occur in a particular day, the second pill should be taken about 20 minutes before meal. Do not exceed the daily recommended dose.

4. How much does one package last?

One package contains 60 pills that are to be taken within a month.

5. When do I see first effects?

Thanks to the ingredients that reinforce and prolong erection, first effects will appear after the first pill, whereas first effects of penis enlargement will be noticeable after about 2-3 weeks of regular application in accordance with usage recommendations.

6. Can I drink alcohol during treatment?

Yes. PeniSizeXL does not interact with alcohol. Remember though that alcohol affects badly your body and can waken treatment effects as well as impair quality of your sexual life.

7. How long do I wait for the package?

Orders are fulfilled within 1-2 workdays. The parcel will be shipped by a delivery company, post or parcelstation in a little, discreet package.

8. Can I pay for PeniSizeXL when I receive the package?

COD orders are executed only within the boundaries of the country. In case of foreign orders it is mandatory to pay by card.

9. Is foreign shipment possible?

Certainly. In case of foreign orders payment in advance is mandatory.

10. Can anyone find out that I use PeniSizeXL?

We put a great deal of effort to protect our clients’ privacy. Our products are packed in ordinary boxes and shipped directly under the indicated address. Hence, there is no possibility for someone improper to find out what you have bought. We provide order collection by parcelstation, you decide when you will pick up the package, without intermediaries.
Penis up to 3" longer
stronger erections
Greater control over ejaculation
More intense orgasms
Increased libido
Powiększ penisa już dziś!

Penis up to 3" longer
stronger erections
Greater control over ejaculation
More intense orgasms
Increased libido